IsoPlexis to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

BRANFORD, Conn., February 11, 2022 – IsoPlexis Corporation (Nasdaq: ISO), the Superhuman Cell Company, today announced the company will be participating in the following investor conferences.

  • 11th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference, Virtual

    Fireside Chat on Wednesday, February 16th at 7:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time

  • Cowen 42nd Annual Health Care Conference, Virtual

    Fireside Chat on Wednesday, March 9th at 6:10 a.m. Pacific Time / 9:10 a.m. Eastern Time

Interested parties may access live and archived webcasts on the “Investors” section of the company website at: www.isoplexis.com.

About IsoPlexis
IsoPlexis is the Superhuman Cell company.

IsoPlexis’ systems uniquely identify a comprehensive range of multifunctional single cells, i.e. the superhero cells in the human body. These cells enable researchers to understand and predict disease progression, treatment resistance and therapeutic efficacy to advance all of human health.

IsoPlexis has been named Top Innovation or Design by The Scientist Magazine, Fierce, BIG Innovation, Red Dot and multiple others. The IsoPlexis platform is used globally by researchers, including those at the top 15 global pharmaceutical companies and at two-thirds of leading U.S. comprehensive cancer centers.

Investor Contact
investors@isoplexis.com

Press Contact
press@isoplexis.com